530 Rogers St, Lowell, MA 01852
 
 
 
Like Us On:
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Insurance Agents in Lowell, MA


Francis E. Provencher Insurance has been locally owned and operated by Frank Provencher for over 30 Years! We are a well established agency providing service for all lines of insurance to many satisfied clients in MA, NH, and ME. Understanding your needs, your agent looks for a way to ensure that you never have to worry about breaking the bank, securing the well-being of your family, and protecting your assets. Call our team at 978-459-8681 today for more information about our services.
 
Francis Provencher - Insurance Office in Lowell, MA
FRANK PROVENCHER
Owner/President/Founder
42 Years Insurance Experience
Email: fprovencher@fepins.com
 
Mike Provencher - Insurance Office in Lowell, MA
MIKE PROVENCHER
Sales/Human Resources
15 Years Insurance Experience
Email: mike@fepins.com
 
Colleen Bogacz - Office Manager in Lowell, MA
COLLEEN BOGACZ
Office Manager/Commercial Lines Manager
30 Years Insurance Experience
Email: colleen@fepins.com
 
 
Bonnie Welch - Commercial Insurance in Lowell, MA
BONNIE WELCH
Commercial Lines Account Executive
19 Years Insurance Experience
Email: bonnie@fepins.com
 
Matt Bogacz - Insurance Sales in Lowell, MA
MATT BOGACZ
Operations Manager/Insurance Broker
9 Years Insurance Experience
Email: matt@fepins.com
 
Kayla Humes - Insurance Sales Person in Lowell, MA
KAYLA HUMES
Personal Lines Account Executive
4 Years Insurance Experience
Email: kayla@fepins.com
 
 
Peggy Fedus - Personal Lines Insurer in Lowell, MA
PEGGY FEDUS
Personal Lines Account Executive
15 Years Insurance Experience
Email: peggy@fepins.com
 
Peggy Fedus - Personal Lines Insurer in Lowell, MA
Diane Le
Receptionist
1 Year Insurance Experience
Email: Diane@fepins.com